As mentioned above, I am not an expert on the items that I sell. print. 15.5" x 24"$285, " AUTUMN TRADITIONS " Turning off personalised advertising opts you out of these sales. Find inspiration for your home and garden. Terry Redlin Originally published in 1983 as DU's Artist of the Year print, Night Flight depicts Canada geese flying over a farm by the light of the moon. 500 s/n Artist Proof 18.5" x 32" $495, " CLOSED FOR THE SEASON " 80 // --> Terry Redlin Best Friends Signed Numbered Limited Edition Framed Print RARE C $2,105.67 C $344.26 shipping TERRY REDLIN - NIGHT FLIGHT - Framed - Signed- Most sought after print - LOOK C $6,792.50 or Best Offer 55 watching Golden Retreat framed print sign Terry Redlin Ducks Unlimited 50th Anniversary C $849.06 or Best Offer Terry Redlin Framed Art Prints - Fine Art America Terry Redlin Prints in Ontario - Kijiji Canada ((navigator.appName == "Microsoft Internet Explorer") && Keywords: Southwestern, Western Artwork, Art Dimensions: 28x41 in. We are sorry. Art Country Canada 2019. This lets me know that you have received your item and are satisfied with it.IF YOU HAVE AN ISSUE WITH AN ITEM UPON RECEIPT, PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE DIRECTLY THROUGH EBAY BEFORE OPENING A DISPUTE CASE. Free shipping for many products! I leave positive feedback upon payment. this print comes Unframed. DUCKS UNLIMITED PUPPY PRINT! 1998 "The Rookies" | eBay The buyer failed to read the description and/or view pictures prior to purchasing and then accused me of misrepresenting the item. Customers also viewed these products Page 1 of 1 Start over Terry Redlin and Duck's Unlimited 1997 "Welcome To Paradise" Stein. Add to Favorites Richard Plasschaert (DUCKS UNLIMITED . Signed Paper Encore Edition 12 " x 18.25" Email-price " APRIL SNOW "Terry Redlin. Wood. 1929) Grouse in Birch, David A. Maass (b. DU's first art print, Green-Winged Teal, was painted by James Lockhart in 1971. Darrell Davis, Terry Redlin, Ducks Unlimited prints Currency: USD Category: Art /