Over the years, Travolta had constantly worked on expanding the variety of aircrafts hes qualified to pilot, and he now holds 11 different types of jet ratings, starting with a small aerobatic plane, to the enormous Boeing 707. Now for the first time in 40 years, Zachary Goodson, 44, is breaking his silence about his happy childhood with his "real dad . How Many Square Yards Is 12ft By 12ft, if (woof_current_values == null || woof_current_values.length == 0) { @media screen and (min-width: 768px) { But she manages to make every single one memorable and distinctly Meryl: witty, self-aware, grateful, polished and spontaneous. Nursing home residents, nurses beautifully re-create iconi Canadian teacher with size-Z prosthetic breasts placed on paid leave, Buster Murdaugh got 'very drunk' with dad 2 months after mom, brother murdered: source, I'm a professional cleaner ditch these 4 household products immediately, What's next for Buster Murdaugh after dad's murder conviction, life sentence, Tom Sandoval speaks out on Raquel Leviss affair: I deserve your anger, Shoeless Ariana Madix awkwardly tries to avoid cheating Tom Sandoval, Prince Harry was scared to lose Meghan Markle after fight that led to therapy, Inside Scheana Shay, Raquel Leviss' 'heated confrontation' about Tom Sandoval affair. At 41, she was 18 years older than 23-year-old Travolta, and somewhat scandalously played his mother in the TV movie The Boy in the Plastic Bubble.. John Travolta Began Dating Marilu Henner Shortly after Diana Hyland's 101 Diana Hyland Photos and Premium High Res Pictures - Getty Images CREATIVE EDITORIAL VIDEO All Sports Entertainment News Archival Browse 101 diana hyland stock photos and images available, or start a new search to explore more stock photos and images. .site-logo img { Love Before Kelly. 'pricerange': "price range", var woof_ajax_redraw = 0; width: 1em !important; Monday night, Travolta and his wife, Kelly Preston, returned to Florida with the ashes of their son, who d