The Controlled Chaos Haircut is the ONLY curly cut that can also be worn straight! Spray just the roots of your hair, for added root volume. This brand offers a ton of Curly Girl Method approved products for all hair types. Time surely flies! A good conditioner, in my opinion, is easily dissolved in water, botanically derived and does not leave an oily feeling on the scalp and hair when left in. Hi babes! Cantu Avocado Hydrating Conditioner. Devacurl Styling Cream provides definition without any residues. What are the remedies for instant frizz control? Shop Our Best Selling Products - Controlled Chaos THE REVIEW: "I have been using this cream for three years and it works like a charm for my 4C thick hair," reads one tester's review. They make you hair look. Want personalized curl styling advice and product recommendations? So if you've been choosing your curl creams based solely on your curl type (think: 3a curls, 4b hair, etc. Sachajuan was built on the premise of simplicity, going against the grain of a haircare routine requiring 5+ products (and a 0% humidity day) to look your best. NueBar is Curly Girl Method Approved - Nuebar Our Top 3 Curly Girl Shampoos. (Unverified): Free Brush on $60+ Curly Hair Essentials at Controlled Chaos. Shampoo 3 Giovanni Smooth as Silk Conditioner for Deeper Moisturizing Calms Frizz, Curly Hair Wash & Go, Co Wash, Detangles, Sulfate Free, No Parabens, Color Safe. My curls felt defined and nourished after using the No-Poo and the One Conditioner. Two people with the same curl pattern can have totally different porosities, which means they need different curl creams. Finding the right curl cream for thick hair is toughyou need something heavy enough to, you know, do its job, but not too heavy that it leaves your hair greasy. The Controlled Chaos Haircut - Controlled Chaos Hair Salon .css-4xjy6g{display:block;font-family:RundDisplay,Helvetica,Arial,Sans-serif;font-weight:bold;letter-spacing:0.01em;margin-bottom:0;margin-top:0;-webkit-